Ansprechpartner

Office

Tobias Wüst


Country Manager

Email:
tobias.wuest@leuze.com


Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Jasmin Neff


Inside Sales

Email:
jasmin.neff@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Michael Pfister


Application Support

Email:
michael.pfister@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 58

Brian Schwank


Application Support

Email:
brian.schwank@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 58

Jean Ruffieux


Application Service & Support

Email:
jean.ruffieux@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 618 58 79

Lukas Berger


Apprentice

Email:
lukas.berger@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Sales

David Semprevivo


Area Sales Manager Switzerland East

Email:
david.semprevivo@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 215 27 07

Gianluca Colloca


Area Sales Manager Switzerland Central

Email:
gianluca.colloca@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 552 71 89

Joël Husson


Area Sales Manager
Switzerland West


Email:
joel.husson@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 931 08 28

Daniel Businger


Local Industry Manager
Key Account Manager


Email:
daniel.businger@leuze.com

Mobil +41 76 248 22 23

Rolf Wälti


Local Industry Manager
Key Account Manager


Email:
rolf.waelti@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 307 96 25