Ansprechpartner

SalesOffice

Joël Husson


Area Sales Manager
Switzerland West


Email: joel.husson@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 931 08 28

Gaëlle Hochuli


Leader Inside Sales

Email: gaelle.hochuli@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Bojan Zmijanjac


Area Sales Manager
Switzerland North-West


Email: bojan.zmijanjac@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 902 45 11

Adrian Gall


Application Support

Email: adrian.gall@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

David Semprevivo


Area Sales Manager Switzerland East

Email: david.semprevivo@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 215 27 07

Liridon Kadrijaj


Application Support

Email: liridon.kadrijaj@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Gianluca Colloca


Area Sales Manager Switzerland Central

Email: gianluca.colloca@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 552 71 89

Anaïs Ashraf


Office Management

Email: anais.ashraf@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Rolf Wälti


Industry Manager

Email: rolf.waelti@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil: +41 79 307 96 25

Selina Riemann


Apprentice

Email: selina.riemann@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Tobias Wüst


Country Manager

Email: tobias.wuest@leuze.ch

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56